“I have such a rich fantasy life, I can’t help it. I do make up a lot of romantic stories in my head.”-Mindy Kaling

Mindy/Marge

MOON CHILD

Hello Babes!

As you all know I love all things fashion, entertainment and food related. Ok, you might not know it because…well, you don’t know me. And it’s not ALL.

But I digress. So I have,and I’m not afraid to say–mostly because it’s not something embarrassing for once–that I have hopped on the Girls  bandwagon and am willing to ride that shit like the Slumdog Millionaire boys! I resisted because, well, who says I can’t watch marathons of 16 andPregnant and still be a sassy, intelligent modern woman! Plus I ‘m pretty sure it accounts for half the reason I’m not stuck in a small apartment with fours roommates and my six freakishly beautiful but tyrannical children. The other half is split between the Pill and creative ambition.

So, I blame two entities for my newfound obsession–trust me that’s saying a lot considering Friends topped my television chart for the last 15 years (kind of…

View original post 342 more words

Leave a Reply

